Flynn’s Log 5: Quest for Zen

Flynn’s Log 5: Quest for Zen

Series: Flynn's Log, Book 5
Genres: Adventure, Minecraft
Tags: Ainsley, Alice, Ava, Flynn, Flynn's Log, Invivitas, Q, Rescue Island, Treacherous Mountains, Zana, Zen Den
Length: 200
ISBN: 1522804439

Flynn's Log 5 parallels Flynn's Log 4, they both occur at the same time in different worlds.

While Elle revolts against a world controlled by Zana, Flynn is living in the digital world, Invivitas.
Flynn faces a true dilemma and his decision might endanger his new digital world and his life!

About the Book

Whose side is Flynn on? While Zana is in the physical world trying to force all humans to enter Invivitas, Flynn is living in the digital world and runs into new trouble.

Will Flynn survive or will he encounter digital death?

About the Flynn's Log series: In the near future, video games begin to change and evolve. Random bits of data evolve to create a virtual intelligence that takes over the digital world. A digital crisis is born, bringing the real world to a halt. The only person who can save the world is Flynn, but he needs help from his friends, the Hackers.

About the Author
Stone Marshall

STONE MARSHALL likes comics, video games, running, the Ramones, and travel. Stone reads stories with his son at bedtime. Sometimes, when they finish a book before falling asleep, Stone fills the time by creating great stories starring his son, Nabru. It is a wonderful time to share lessons about life and relationships. In turn, Nabru becomes involved in the incredible adventures, adding his thoughts and perspectives. The ideas and stories of Nabru are the seeds of the amazing books that have become this series.