Stone Marshall Releases a New Ebook Series for Players of Minecraft

Source: Stone Marshall Publishing

Dated: Apr. 27, 2014

Marshall’s new ebook gives reluctant readers an adventure that takes place in a world they love, Minecraft.

DENVER — Stone Marshall is excited to announce his new series, Stone Marshall Minecraft Adventures.

The first book in the series is now available; Minecraft Adventures-Flynn’s Log 1: Rescue Island. This

exciting eBook gives reluctant readers, who prefer playing the game Minecraft to reading, a story they

won’t put down. The eBook is available in the Kindle marketplace at an introductory rate of $0.99.

The adventure series is written from Flynn’s point of view as he learns to navigate the world of Minecraft.

His log documents his journey, from waking up in Minecraft through surviving in the game. Flynn

struggles with tough questions and battles dangerous Minecraft creatures. He must decide if he will search

for a way to return to the real world or stay in the amazing but dangerous world of Minecraft.

The eBook is 108 pages and contains 16 chapters, illustrations and a map to help the reader follow Flynn’s


For more information about the book, please visit

To learn more about author Stone Marshall, please visit

— End —