Suicide Squad director David Ayer has released the first official photo of the Task Force X team all decked out in their costumes and ready to kick some ass.

The characters assembled in the photo are Adam Beach as Slipknot; Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang; Cara Delevingne as Enchantress; Karen Fukuhara as Katana; Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg; Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn; Will Smith as Deadshot; Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc; and Jay Hernandez as El DIablo.

Everyone seems to look great in their roles. I'd love to see more detailed shots of all of them, especially Robbie's Harley Quinn. Apparently she will have several different looks throughout the film, so this is just one of them.

The actors who are not included in the image are Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood, Raymond Olubowale, Alex Meraz, Jim ParrackCommon, Viola Davis’ Amanda Waller, and Jared Leto’s Joker.

I'm excited to see all of these characters in action, and knowing the type of films that Ayer makes, I think this one is going to be incredibly exciting. Suicide Squad will be released on August 5th, 2016.

Cast Photo Assembles Task Force X